2017 Sponsors

Blue Ribbon


Red Ribbon

Ed Anderson Art

Yellow Ribbon

John and Elizabeth Gibson

Sirocco Golf Club

White Ribbon

Stop and Go Reproductions

Olson Silver Company

Green Ribbon

Westglen Kennels

Series Sponsors

First Series

Central Ontario Spaniel Club

Second Series

Igor's Pheasantry

Third Series

L&L Specialities

Forth Series

Silver Willow Sporting Club

Fifth Series

Skaar Creek Farm

Water Series

Calgary English Springer Spaniel Club


Chairperson: Myra Bratrud

Event Secretary: Tim Bashforth

Treasurer: Tim Bashforth

Head Marshall: Greg Royer

Gun Captain: Luther Cutts

Grounds: Tom Bratrud

Facilities: Rod Jaeger

Game Steward: Stan Pappas

Bird Planting: Martin Miller

Social: Doreen Briggs-Miller & Ann Forrester

Awards: Jane O’Neil

Sponsorship: Denean Tomlin

Photography: Ian & Ann Forrester

Website: Ian Forrester


President: D’Arcy Boardman

Vice President: Stan Pappas

Secretary: Doreen Briggs-Miller

Treasurer: Martin Miller

Director: Luther Cutts

Director: Ian Forrester

Director: Myra Bratrud